Home
   
IRDA/ONL/ATI/MAP/BHOPAL/001
Approval Valid up to January 06th, 2016
 
 
The site is work only on Internet Explorer (IE Browser), Pop up blocker option always Disable
 
About AISECT
About IRDA
Courses Catalog
Faculty Details
Insurance Related Other Sites
Contact Us
 

Insurance Related other Web Sites

Authority / Organisation / Institute Name Web Site
Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority www.irdaindia.org
Actuarial Society of India www.actuariesindia.org
AEGON Religare Life Insurance Co LTD www.aegonreligare.com
Agriculture Insurance Company of India LTD www.aicofindia.org
Apollo DKV Insurance Co LTD www.apollodky.co.in
Aviva Life Insurance Co India Pvt Ltd www.avivaindia.com
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. LTD http://www.bajajallianz.com/
Bajaj Allianze Life Insurance Co. LTD www.allianzbajaj.co.in
Bharti AXA General Insurance India http://www.bharti-axagi.co.in
Bharti AXA Life insurance Co LTD www.bharti-axalife.com
Bimabazaar.com - Insurance Portal www.bimabazaar.com
Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.birlasunlife.com
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Co LTD www.canerahsbc.com
Cholamandalam General Insurance Co LTD www.cholainsurance.com
DLF Prameraca Life Insurance Co LTD www.dlfprameracalife.com
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India www.ecgc.in
Future Generali India Insurance Co LTD www.futuregenerali.in
Future Generali India Life Insurance Co LTD www.futuregenerali.in
General Insurance Corporation of India http://www.gicofindia.com/
General Insurance Council www.gicouncil.in
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co LTD http://www.hdfcergo.com/
HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.hdfcinsurance.com/
ICICI Lombard General Insurance co LTD www.icicilombard.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co LTD www.iciciprulife.com
IDBI Fortis Life Insurance Co Ltd www.idbifortis.com
IFFCO Tokio Genral Insurance www.itgi.co.in
Indian Institute of Bankers www.iib-online.org
ING Vaysya Life Insurance Co LTD www.inglife.co.in
Institute of Insurance Surveyor & Adjustors www.iisaindia.com
Insurance Consumer Forum of India www.prgindia.com/consmr.htm
Insurance Institute of India www.insuranceinstituteofindia.com
LIC Housing Finance www.lichfl.com
Life Insurance coporation of india www.licindia.com
Life Insurance Council www.lifeinscouncil.org
MAX New York Life Insurance www.maxnewyorklife.com
Metlife India Insurance Co LTD www.metlifeindia.com
Million Dollar Round Table www.mdrd.com
National Insurance Academy www.niapune.com
National Insurance Company LTD www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
Om Kotak Mahindra Life insurance Co LTD www.kotaklifeinsurance.com
Oriental Insurance Company LTD www.orientalinsurance.nic.in
Reliance General Insurance www.reliancegeneral.co.in
Reliance Life Insurance www.reliancelife.co.in
Risk Management Association of India www.prgindia.com/rskmgmt.htm
Royal Sundram Alliance Insurance Co. LTD www.royalsundaram.com
Sahara India Life Insurance Co LTD www.saharalife.com
SBI Life insurance Co LTD http://www.sbilife.co.in
Shri Ram Life Insurance Co LTD www.shriramlife.com
Shriram General Insurance Company LTD www.shriramgi.com
Star Health Alied Insurance Co www.starhealth.in
Tariff Advisory Committee www.tac.org.in
Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd www.tata-aiggeneral.com
Tata AIG Life insurance Co LTD www.tata-aig-life.com
The New India Assurance Co LTD www.newindia.co.in
United India Insurance Co LTD www.uiic.co.in
Universal Sompa Genereal Insurance Co. LTD www.universalsompo.com
Site Conceived, Designed and Maintained By AISECT Web Centre. All right reserved.